Episodes

With over 28 hours of content, TAGG is set to be THE virtual event of the summer! Spread across 2 days, the event will be split into 4 live broadcasts so no mater where you are, you will be able to join the event live.

Day 1 (July 8th)

Episode 1

  • BST: 10:00 – 12:30 (July 8th)
  • SAST: 11:00- 13:30 (July 8th)
  • UAE: 13:00- 15:30 (July 8th)
  • CST: 15:00- 17:30 (July 8th)
  • AEDT: 20:00- 22:30 (July 8th)
  • EST: 05:00- 07:30 (July 8th)
  • PT: 02:00- 04:30 (July 8th)

 

  Add to your calendar

Episode 2

  • BST: 14:00 – 16:30 (July 8th)
  • SAST: 15:00- 17:30 (July 8th)
  • UAE: 17:00- 19:30 (July 8th)
  • CST: 21:00- 23:30 (July 8th)
  • AEDT: 00:00- 02:30 (July 9th)
  • EST: 09:00- 11:30 (July 8th)
  • PT: 06:00- 08:30 (July 8th)

 

   Add to your calendar

Episode 3

  • BST: 18:00 – 20:30 (July 8th)
  • SAST: 19:00 – 21:30 (July 8th)
  • UAE: 21:00 – 23:30 (July 8th)
  • CST: 01:00 – 2:30 (July 9th)
  • AEDT: 04:00 – 06:30 (July 9th)
  • EST: 13:00 – 15:30 (July 8th)
  • PT: 10:00 – 13:30 (July 8th)

 

   Add to your calendar

Episode 4

  • BST: 00:00 – 02:30 (July 9th)
  • SAST: 01:30 – 03:30 (July 9th)
  • UAE: 03:00 – 05:30  (July 9th)
  • CST: 07:00 – 09:30 (July 9th)
  • AEDT: 10:00 – 12:30 (July 9th)
  • EST: 19:00 – 21:30 (July 8th)
  • PT: 16:00 – 18:30 (July 8th)

 

   Add to your calendar

Day 2 (July 9th)

Episode 1

  • BST: 10:00 – 12:30 (July 9th)
  • SAST: 11:00- 13:30 (July 9th)
  • UAE: 13:00- 15:30 (July 9th)
  • CST: 15:00- 17:30 (July 9th)
  • AEDT: 20:00- 22:30 (July 9th)
  • EST: 05:00- 07:30 (July 9th)
  • PT: 02:00- 05:30 (July 9th)

 

  Add to your calendar

Episode 2

  • BST: 14:00 – 16:30 (July 9th)
  • SAST: 15:00- 17:30 (July 9th)
  • UAE: 17:00- 19:30 (July 9th)
  • CST: 21:00- 23:30 (July 9th)
  • AEDT: 00:00- 02:30 (July 10th)
  • EST: 09:00- 11:30 (July 9th)
  • PT: 06:00- 08:30 (July 9th)

 

   Add to your calendar

Episode 3

  • BST: 18:00 – 20:30 (July 9th)
  • SAST: 19:00 – 21:30 (July 9th)
  • UAE: 21:00 – 23:30 (July 9th)
  • CST: 01:00 – 2:30 (July 10th)
  • AEDT: 04:00 – 06:30 (July 10th)
  • EST: 13:00 – 15:30 (July 9th)
  • PT: 10:00 – 12:30 (July 9th)

 

   Add to your calendar

Register for free today!